





The Entrepreneurship Cell Aryabhatta College

University of Delhi **PRESENTS**

<u>Virtual Induction 2022</u>

For Batch of 2024 5th January 2022, 16:00 hours

Teacher Coordinators: Dr Monica Aggarwal, Dr Shivani Raheja, Dr Ruchi Sharma

Student Coordinators: Simran Mehta, Shanya Srivastava Anshika Jain, Mahek Yadav, Aviral Agarwal, Yash Aggarwal, Muskan Rana, Prashant Mishra, Diksha Yadav, Udhav Singal, Shubham Yadav, Aditya Shivare The induction started with a brief introduction to the Entrepreneurship Cell and its vision, by Simran Mehta, the presiding President. It was then taken over by Shanya Srivastava, the presiding Vice-President, who explained the three events held by the society. The newly recruited students were told about the annual flagship event: E-Summit and the mega events: EYC (Entrepreneurial Youth Conclave), and SEC (Social Entrepreneurs Conclave).

The department heads elucidated the various tasks performed under each head. Anshika Jain and Diksha Yadav covered the Content and TFR department, the Corporate Relations department by Yash Agarwal and Aditya Shivhare, the Marketing and Public Relations department by Mahek Yadav and Shubham Gupta, the Corporate Social Responsibility and Human Resource department by Muskan Rana, and lastly the Design and Tech department by Prashant Mishra, Aviral Agarwal, and Udhav Singhal.

The vision and the mission of the society was explained to the members, followed up by a pep Question-Answer round, where students enthusiastically asked questions about the society as well as the college.

During the introduction round, each member was asked to share their vision for the Cell and how they can contribute. To finish the induction, some informal activities were done to engage the members.

The induction lasted for an hour and a half with the participation of 52 students.

List of Participants:

- Simran Mehta
- Shanya Srivastava
- Anshika Jain
- Mahek Yadav
- Aviral Agarwal
- Yash Aggarwal
- Muskan Rana
- Prashant Mishra
- Diksha Yadav
- Udhav Singal

- Shubham Yadav
- Aditya Shivare
- Kanan Dhamija
- Manav Sharma
- Kalyani
- Surbhi Sharma
- Sudeshna
- Vrinda
- Aryan
- Nikhil Gulati
- Sonali
- Dipleen
- Vansh
- Jigyasa
- Subham
- Khushi
- Triguna
- Arya
- Chahat
- Shreya
- Ayush
- Jatin
- Piyush
- Teesha
- Vaibhav
- Anushka
- Devendra
- Nitin
- Ronak
- Ayush
- Aditya
- Rashi
- Dev Tiwari
- Aaditya
- Aastha
- Aman

- Garima
- Sachin

Event Pictures



